Golf

Opened in 1983, the Bonmont Golf Club offers an 18 hole course facing Lake Geneva and Mont-Blanc mountain, in a 62 hectare park with lines of hundred year-old trees. Only a few minutes from Geneva, the park offers unique views in a peaceful setting for your games of golf. Golfers with a maximum handicap of 28.0  who are members of another club approved by a federation are welcome to use the course. You are also invited to take lessons, with golf pros.

18 holes
Par 71
6080 metres long
Maximum handicap 28.0

18 hole course

The Swiss architect Don Harradine designed the course in 1980. Bonmont was fully renovated at the start of the 21st century. Peter Harradine improved on his father’s work by adding new features to the beautiful course. It is 6080 metres long, with a par of 71.

Golf course occupancy

To avoid surprises, it is advisable to check the availability of the golf course.

Proshop

The Proshop is open every day from 8:30 to 18:00 in high season (April – October) and from Tuesday to Sunday from 8:30 to 17:30 in low season. The Proshop is closed from 12 November 2016 to 28 February 2017.

Dress Code

To ensure a pleasant experience for all in the Bonmont Golf Club, members and their guests are requested to pay strict respect to the Bonmont dress code.

Bonmont Terres Noves
(Tarragone, Espagne)

Terres Noves is the latest Bonmont club. In this location on the amazing Costa Dorada, we have achieved a perfect balance between the landscape and the development, meeting the highest environmental standards. Comfortable apartments are available to rent at reasonable prices.

Bonmont Plantation Bay
(Floride, USA)

Plantation Bay is well known to many of our members, and for some a favourite place. It is a magnificent site a few kilometres from the famous Daytona Beach and not far from Orlando. Very comfortable apartments are available to rent at reasonable prices.

Golf

Inauguré en 1983, le Club de Bonmont offre un parcours de golf de 18 trous face au Léman et au Mont-Blanc dans un parc de 62 hectares où se côtoient des arbres centenaires. À quelques minutes de Genève, le domaine offre un panorama unique et un calme ressourçant lors de vos journées de golf. Les personnes ayant un handicap maximum de 28.0 et qui sont membres d’un autre club de golf agréé par une fédération ont la possibilité d’accéder au parcours. Il y a également la possibilité de prendre des cours de golf grâce à des pros!

18 trous
Par 71
6080 mètres de longueur
Handicap maximum de 28.0

Parcours 18 trous

L'architecte suisse Don Harradine a conçu le parcours de golf en 1980. Bonmont a été entièrement rénové au début du 21ème siècle. Peter Harradine a réaménagé le travail de son père en ajoutant de nouvelles fonctionnalités au beau parcours. Il possède un par 71 et 6080 mètres de longueur.

Occupation du parcours

Evitez toute surprise, n'hésitez pas à vérifier l'occupation du parcours de golf.

Proshop

Le Proshop vous accueille en haute saison (avril - octobre) tous les jours de 8h30 à 18h, et du mardi au dimanche de 8h30 à 17h30 en basse saison. Le Proshop est fermé du 12 novembre 2016 au 28 février 2017.

Dress Code

Afin d’assurer une ambiance agréable dans l’enceinte du Club de Bonmont, il est demandé aux membres, ainsi qu’à leurs invités, d’adhérer strictement au Dress Code de Bonmont.

BONMONT TERRES NOVES
(Tarragone, Espagne)

Terres Noves est le dernier-né des clubs de Bonmont. Situé sur la merveilleuse Costa Dorada, nous sommes parvenus à un parfait équilibre entre urbanisation et paysage, dans le plus grand respect de l’environnement. Il est possible d’y louer des appartements confortables à des prix raisonnables.

BONMONT PLANTATION BAY
(Floride, USA)

Plantation Bay est connu de nombreux membres; certains sont devenus des inconditionnels de ce lieu magnifique, à quelques kilomètres de la célèbre plage de Daytona et non loin d’Orlando. Il est possible d’y louer de très confortables appartements à des prix raisonnables